Meet the Staff

Stephen-Mourlam

Stephen Mourlam
President/CEO

Tony Newkirk

Tony Newkirk
Chief Lending Officer/SVP
tnewkirk@wcfbank.com

Stephanie Christian

Stephanie Christian
Market President

Danielle Moore

Danielle Moore
Loan Officer/AVP
dmoore@wcfbank.com

Cyndi Bergeson

Cyndi Bergeson
Loan Officer
cbergeson@wcfbank.com

Michael Auderer

Michael Auderer
Loan Officer
mauderer@wcfbank.com

 Julie Olmstead

Julie Olmstead
Loan Servicing Officer
jolmstead@wcfbank.com

Sheila Scott

Sheila Scott
Loan Processor/AVP
sscott@wcfbank.com

Barb Kaye

Barb Kaye
Loan Processor
bkaye@wcfbank.com

Carrie Park

Carrie Park
Deposit Operations Supervisor
cpark@wcfbank.com

Cassie Flaucher

Cassie Flaucher
Operations Assistant
cflaucher@wcfbank.com

Gary Welsh

Gary Welsh
It Manager

Cris Whitmore

Cris Whitmore
Personal Banker
cwhitmore@wcfbank.com

Katelin Darrah

Katelin Darrah
Personal Banker
kdarrah@wcfbank.com

Pam Shurtz

Pam Shurtz
Personal Banker
pshurtz@wcfbank.com